← sa'nsayaw

Delete your sa'nsayaw account

Sign in to the account you want to delete, using the same method you used in the app or on the website. Deleting removes your bookmarks, class history, follows, name and notification settings right away. See the Privacy Policy for details.
Checking whether you're signed in…
Can't sign in? Email support@sansayaw.org from the address on your account and we'll delete it for you.